Please Select Your Location
Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Ireland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States
Please Select Your Location
België
Česká republika
Denmark
Iceland
Ireland
Italia
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
Nederland
Norge
Polska
Portugal
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige

Managing translations

Bookmarking a translated conversation

You can bookmark translated conversations so they are easier to find.
  1. Launch VIVE Connect on your phone.
  2. On the VIVE AI screen , tap Live translation.
  3. On the upper right, tap .
  4. Tap a conversation.
  5. On the upper right, tap .

    To remove the bookmark, tap .

Viewing bookmarked translated conversations

  1. Launch VIVE Connect on your phone.
  2. On the VIVE AI screen , tap Live translation.
  3. On the upper right, tap > .

    To go back to viewing all translated conversations, tap .

Deleting a translated conversation

  1. Launch VIVE Connect on your phone.
  2. On the VIVE AI screen , tap Live translation.
  3. Tap .
  4. Tap a conversation.
  5. On the upper right, tap .
  6. Confirm the action by tapping Delete.
Submit
Thank you! Your feedback helps others to see the most helpful information.