Choose your location

Australia
France
Norge
Österreich
Deutschland
Polska
België
Iceland
España
Canada
Canada - Français
Ireland
Sverige
中国
Italia
Suisse
Denmark
日本
台灣
Česká republika
Nederland
United Kingdom
Suomi
New Zealand
United States
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
Portugal
Korea
Singapore

Resetting the Home space

Resetting the Home space

Revert your Home space to its default settings to remove any changes you've made, such as added shortcuts.
  1. Press the Menu button, and then select .
  2. Select Reset space to default.